If Shukla(batsman) stayed in crease and if bowler hits wickets Ishant at nonstrikers end will be "out" so Dhoni asked not to hit the bails untill both members of opponent team were out of crease(Shukla will come out of crease to talk to ishant because it was his mistake Ishant got run out) and when both of them were out of crease Dhoni asked bowler to hit the wickets and when he does that.....dhoni asked umpire for Shukla's wicket ........."Best in the world at what he does"
Since just '5' Days remain in Mahi's Birthday . . .
Throwback to the recently concluded IPL when against KKR at Chepauk, the CSK Captain DIVED FULL LENGTH TO HIS RIGHT and saved '5' Wides for his team! 👏
The Typical SMILE that followed was just CHERRY on top of the CAKE!! 😍 💛